Buy Locally

Buy Locally

REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES & AGENTS

Ontario

Luigi Encarnacion – Sales Rep (Central Ontario)
Email: Luigi.Encarnacion@mtwfs.com
Office: 416-629-8261
Cell: 416-629-8261
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Paul Lockley – Sales Rep (SW Ontario)
Email: Paul.Lockley@mtwfs.com
Office: 416-629-8287
Cell: 416-629-8287
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Quebec

Tom Carman – Regional Sales Manager
Email: Tom.Carman@mtwfs.com
Office: 514-624-4033
Cell: 514-835-2094
Internal CSR: Francois Narrainen 
Direct: 905-206-8076

Daniel Laurent – Sales Rep
Email: Daniel.Laurent@mtwfs.com
Office: 514-835-2095
Cell: 514-835-2095
Internal CSR: Francois Narrainen 
Direct: 905-206-8076

Western

Paul Montpellier – Regional Manager
Email: paul@masales.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

James Goodman – Sales Rep (Calgary)
Email: james@masales.ca
Office: 403-873-1641
Cell: 403-618-3636
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526
Direct: 905-206-8007

Sandro Salvador – Sales Rep (Edmonton)
Email: sandro@msales.ca
Cell: 780-405-2637
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern & Eastern Ontario

Jeff McGowan – Regional Manager
Email: mcgowansales@bellnet.ca
Cell: 647-231-3815
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Pacific

Paul Montpellier – Regional Manager
Email: paul@masales.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Ryan Lewis – Sales Rep ( British Columbia)
Email: ryan@masales.ca
Cell: 604-329-0684
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Atlantic

Tony Taylor – Regional Manager (NL, PEI, NB, NS)
Email: ToTaylor@nb.sympatico.ca
Office: 506-386-8427
Cell: 506-872-0071
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance 
Direct: 905-206-8183

Aaron Taylor – Sales Rep (NL,PEI, NB, NS)
Email: AaronjTaylor@rogers.com
Office: 506-872-1177
Cell: 506-872-1177
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance
Direct: 905-206-8183

Steven Donnelly – Sales Rep (NS)
Email: steven@tayloragencies.com
Office: 902-999-7631
Cell: 902-999-7631
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance 
Direct: 905-206-8183

Lorraine Doyle – Office
Email: lorrainedoyle@hfx.eastlink.ca
Office: 902-861-4866
Cell: 902-861-4866
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance
Direct: 905-206-8183

Strategic Accounts

Jeff McMullen – National Accounts Sales Director
Email: Jeff.McMullen@mtwfs.com
Office: 416-629-8267
Cell: 416-629-8267
Internal CSR: Sandra Fazari
Direct: 905-206-8021

Sanjeev Bhalla – National Accounts Manager
Email: Sanjeev.Bhalla@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8039
Cell: 416-587-8886
Internal CSR: Sandra Fazari
Direct : 905-206-8021

George Wray – National Accounts Manager

Email: George.Wray@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8008
Cell: 416-554-2215
Internal CSR: Sandra Fazari
Direct: 905-206-8021

NATIONAL SALES

Mary Chiarot – Vice President & General Manager, Canadian Distribution
Email: Mary.Chiarot@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8042

Beverley Morgan – Customer Service Manager
Email: Beverley.Morgan@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8037

PRODUCT MANAGERS

Ron Sternig – Cleveland / Jackson / Convotherm
Email: Ron.Sternig@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8010

Greg Hotta – Delfield / Lincoln / Merrychef / Merco 
Email: Greg.Hotta@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8354

Luis DaSilva – Garland / Frymaster / Induction
Email: luis.dasilva@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8033

Gerry Kinsella – Sr. Manager Product Sales – BiCM
Email: Gerry.Kinsella@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8035

Garland Canada Technical Service: 905-624-0260

Kitchencare Parts Hotline: 1-800-427-6668

Jorge DaSilva – Manager Technical Service, Garland Canada
Email: Jorge.Dasilva@mtwfs.com
Office: 905-206-8387