Buy Locally

Buy Locally

Ontario

Luigi Encarnacion (Greater Toronto Area)
Email: Luigi.Encarnacion@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8261
Cell: 416-629-8261

Paul Lockley (SW Ontario)
Email: Paul.Lockley@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8287
Cell: 416-629-8287

Steve Wilkinson (Eastern Ontario)
Email: Steve.Wilkinson@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-886-2172
Cell: 416-886-2172

Dennis Bene (Ontario Sales Manager)
Email: Dennis.Bene@manitowoc.com
Office: 416-629-8269
Cell: 416-629-8269

Quebec

Tom Carman (Montreal Area)
Email: Tom.Carman@manitowoc.com
Office: 514-624-4033
Cell: 514-835-2094

Daniel Laurent (Quebec City Region)
Email: Daniel.Laurent@manitowoc.com
Office: 514-835-2095
Cell: 514-835-2095

Atlantic Canada

Tony Taylor (NL, PEI, NB, NS)
Email: ToTaylor@nb.sympatico.ca
Office: 506-386-8427
Cell: 506-872-0071

Aaron Taylor (NL,PEI, NB, NS)
Email: AaronjTaylor@rogers.com
Office: 506-872-1177
Cell: 506-872-1177

Steven Donnelly (NS)
Email: steven@tayloragencies.com
Office: 902-999-7631
Cell: 902-999-7631

Alberta

Paul Montpellier
Email: paulmont@tbwifi.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566

James Goodman (Calgary)
Email: j.goodman@shaw.ca
Office: 403-873-1641
Cell: 403-618-3636

James Fitzpatrick (Edmonton)
Email: jpfitz@shaw.ca
Office: 780-405-2637
Cell: 780-405-2637

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, N. Ontario

Jeff McGowan (Regional Manager)
Email: jmcgowan@icenter.net
Office: 905-878-0612
Cell: 647-231-3815 / 204-941-3815

British Columbia

Paul Montpellier (Regional Manager)
Email: paulmont@tbwifi.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566

Daniel Laurin (Sales Rep)
Email: Daniel@masales.ca
Cell: 604-657-7615
Office: 604-522-0015