CONTENTSTART
ca,

Ontario


Luigi Encarnacion – Sales Rep (Central Ontario)
Email: luigi.encarnacion@welbilt.com
Office: 416-629-8261
Cell: 416-629-8261
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Paul Lockley – Sales Rep (SW Ontario)
Email: paul.lockley@welbilt.com
Office: 416-629-8287
Cell: 416-629-8287
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Quebec


Tom Carman – Regional Sales Manager
Email: tom.carman@welbilt.com
Office: 514-624-4033
Cell: 514-835-2094
Internal CSR: Francois Narrainen
Direct: 905-206-8076

Daniel Laurent – Sales Rep
Email: daniel.laurent@welbilt.com
Office: 514-835-2095
Cell: 514-835-2095
Internal CSR: Francois Narrainen
Direct: 905-206-8076

Western


Paul Montpellier – Regional Manager
Email: paul@masales.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

James Goodman – Sales Rep (Calgary)
Email: james@masales.ca
Office: 403-873-1641
Cell: 403-618-3636
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526
Direct: 905-206-8007

Sandro Salvador – Sales Rep (Edmonton)
Email: sandro@msales.ca
Cell: 780-405-2637
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern & Eastern Ontario


Jeff McGowan – Regional Manager
Email: mcgowansales@bellnet.ca
Cell: 647-231-3815
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Pacific


Paul Montpellier – Regional Manager
Email: paul@masales.ca
Office: 780-987-2278
Cell: 780-446-1566
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Ryan Lewis – Sales Rep ( British Columbia)
Email: ryan@masales.ca
Cell: 604-329-0684
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Miles Bonekamp – Sales Rep (British Columbia)
Email: miles@masales.ca
Cell: 1-604-761-6508
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Mark Thiessen – Chef (British Columbia)
Email: mark@masales.ca
Cell: 604-657-7615
Internal Customer Service 1-888-442-7526

Atlantic


Tony Taylor – Regional Manager (NL, PEI, NB, NS)
Email: tony@tayloragencies.com
Office: 506-386-8427
Cell: 506-872-0071
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance
Direct: 905-206-8183

Aaron Taylor – Regional Manager - Sales Rep (NL,PEI, NB, NS)
Email: aaron@tayloragencies.com
Office: 506-872-1177
Cell: 506-872-1177
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance
Direct: 905-206-8183

Steven Donnelly – Sales Rep (NS)
Email: steven@tayloragencies.com
Office: 902-999-7631
Cell: 902-999-7631
Internal CSR: Jonathan Lance
Direct: 905-206-8183

Craig Michie
Email: craig@tayloragencies.com
Sales Rep (NS)
Direct: 902 402 8129

Strategic Accounts


Jeff McMullen – National Accounts Sales Director
Email: jeff.mcmullen@welbilt.com
Office: 416-629-8267
Cell: 416-629-8267
Internal CSR: Joanne Ratcliffe
Direct: 905-206-8021

Sanjeev Bhalla – National Accounts Manager
Email: sanjeev.bhalla@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8039
Cell: 416-587-8886
Internal CSR: Joanne Ratcliffe
Direct : 905-206-8021

Mary Chiarot – Vice President & General Manager, Canadian Distribution
Email: mary.chiarot@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8042

Beverley Morgan – Customer Service Manager
Email: beverley.morgan@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8037

Ron Sternig – Cleveland / Convotherm
Email: ron.sternig@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8010

Greg Hotta – Delfield / Lincoln / Merrychef / Merco
Email: greg.hotta@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8354

Luis DaSilva – Garland / Frymaster / Induction
Email: luis.dasilva@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8033

Gerry Kinsella – Sr. Manager Product Sales – BiCM
Email: gerry.kinsella@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8035

Garland Canada Technical Service: 905-624-0260


Michael Temos – Service Manager Strategic Accounts, Garland Canada
Email: michael.temos@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8002

Jorge DaSilva – Manager Technical Service, Garland Canada
Email: jorge.dasilva@welbilt.com
Office: 905-206-8387

KitchenCare™ Parts Hotline: 1-800-427-6668

CONTENTEND

Convotherm Software Updates

We are pleased to provide you the latest software updates of the Convotherm range.

Please just agree our terms and conditions of licence and use for using the software.

I noticed the terms and conditions of licence and agree


Please note:

The particular software update for Convotherm 4 gas units has to be done by an authorised service partner (there are adjustment steps necessary).

Please ensure that only software which is suitable for the unit series is installed on your Convotherm unit. This software cannot be used for other unit types from the range. If this is disregarded, no liability will be assumed for malfunctions.

Convotherm Service manuals

This section is available for authorized service partner only.

Some files are protected with a password. If you need the password please get in contact with our After Sales Service: con.kundendienst@manitowoc.com